Bali bound and special webinar

by Dating Goddess on November 8, 2011

This week I’m off to Bali, then Singapore and Hong Kong. As usual when I travel, I will post anything I observe that relates to dating, but will also post observations I think might interest you.

Also, I’ve been invited to share my ideas with the UK’s leading expert on female breadwinners, Dr. Suzanne Doyle-Morris, in the webinar, “Finding and Dating Men Comfortable with a Female Breadwinner.” It should be a lively discussion!

Details

Dec. 12
12:00pm PST/3pm EST, 8pm GMT; 9pm CET
(If you can’t make it, you can watch the recording afterwards)
$47/£29

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

znakomstva January 18, 2012 at 8:53 pm

The world has changed dramatically from what it was even a decade ago. Women have emancipated and reversed the thinking regarding women as more and more women are taking up jobs that were reserved for the men. Therefore it is no more male dominated when it comes to sex and love; women are making the choice more than men.
Even though men are no more the only bread winner, still he would like to have a partner who will have respect for her.

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: